## Swami Rama Himalayan University

(Established u/s 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956 & enacted vide Act No. 12 of 2013 of Govt. of Uttarakhand) Swami Ram Nagar, Jollygrant, Dehradun (Uttarakhand)

## List of Non Eligible Candidates for Admission into Basic B.Sc. Nursing Program 2021

S.No.	Application Ref. No.	Student Name	Reasons
1	SRHU202100426	AYUSH GAIROLA	Fail in Chemistry (Theory)
2	SRHU202100601	MANSI PAL	Fail in Chemistry (Theory)
3	SRHU202100477	ANSHUL NEGI	Fail in Chemistry (Theory)
4	SRHU202100661	VANSHIKA PAL	Fail in Physics (Theory)
5	SRHU202101020	MS JAYSHREE PANDEY	Non Science (Math Group)
6	SRHU202101041	SAHIL BHATT	Fail in Chemistry (Theory)
7	SRHU202101269	TRIBHUWAN KUMAR GUPTA	Non Science (Math Group)
8	SRHU202101351	MANSI YADAV	Fail in Chemistry (Theory)
9	SRHU202101354	GURPREET KAUR	Fail in Biology (Theory)

Admission Committee (Basic B.Sc. Nursing Programme - 2021) Swami Rama Himalayan University, Dehradun