

## HIMALAYAN INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES OFFICE OF THE DEAN CUM PRINCIPAL

Ref. No.- HIMS/2025/419

Date: 7th June 2025

## Notice for First Counselling of Allied Health Postgraduate Program - 2025

We appreciate your interest in pursuing the **Master of Physiotherapy program** at Himalayan Institute of Medical Sciences, Dehradun. We look forward to welcoming you to our esteemed institution.

The First Counselling for Allied Health Postgraduate program (MPT) on the basis of Merit List will be held on 14<sup>th</sup> June 2025 (Saturday) as per the following schedule:-

Date	* Rank Wise	Reporting Time	Venue	
14 <sup>th</sup> June 2025 (Saturday)	1-37	9:00 AM	Conference Hall, HIMS, Swami Ram Nagar, Jolly Grant, Dehradun, (Uttarakhand)	

<sup>\*</sup>Rank wise merit list attached.

Candidates are requested to visit Himalayan Institute of Medical Sciences for your Document Verification and seat allotment. Please bring all original documents mentioned below plus one set of photocopies of all documents.

S. No.	Certificates				
1.	Class X Certificate				
2.	BPT Marksheets (All Years), Degree/Provisional Degree				
3.	Internship Completion Certificate				
4.	Domicile Certificate for Uttarakhand Candidates				
5.	Caste Certificate(SC/ST/OBC) and (or) Sub Category (FF/DPW/PH) if applicable				
6.	Gap Affidavit (if applicable)				
7.	Transfer Certificate / Migration Certificate				
8.	Recent Character Certificate from College last attended/Gazetted Officer				
9.	Photocopy of Aadhar Card				
10.	Four recent colored passport size photograph				
11.	Recent Medical Certificate (Not older than 30 Days) from Govt. Medical Officer				

Candidates are also required to deposit a minimum of Rs. 50,000/- (Rs. Fifty Thousand only) to secure the seat on the day of counselling i.e.  $14^{th}$  June 2025 respectively.

Candidates will be required to pay rest amount of Tuition fee along with other fees (Hostel fee (If applicable), Examination Fee, Vaccination Charges etc.), latest by 30<sup>th</sup> June 2025 in order to secure admission and issuing of Admission Order. The fee can be deposited either by Cash OR multi-city cheque / bank draft drawn in favour of Swami Rama Himalayan University" payable at State Bank of India, HIHT, Jollygrant OR through RTGS/NEFT directly to University Bank Account No. 33082676422, IFSC: SBIN0010580, State Bank of India, HIHT, Jolly Grant, Dehradun, Branch Code: 10580.



Fee structure for Allied Health Postgraduate (MPT) Program :-

Name of the Programme	Fee Category	Category	Amount
	Tuition For (Per Veer)	AIC	Rs. 1,20,000/-
	Tuition Fee (Per Year)	PRU	Rs. 90,000/-
	Admission fee (one time)	AIC & PRU Both	Rs. 20,000/-
MPT	Security Fee (Refundable on completion of program)	AIC & PRU Both	Rs. 10,000/-
(Ortho &	Examination fee (per year)	AIC & PRU Both	Rs. 15,000/-
Neuro)	University Enrollment Fee (One time)	AIC & PRU Both	Rs. 1,000/-
(2 Years)	Vaccination Charges (one time)	AIC & PRU Both	Rs. 1,500/-
	Hostel Fee (per year)	AIC & PRU Both	Rs. 42,000/-
	Uniform & Sports-ware Fee (one time)	AIC & PRU Both	Rs. 4,200/-
	Mess fee (per year)	As per Actuals	

After depositing fee by any of the above mode, you are required to submit the fee receipt/transaction ID to Paramedical Section, Principal Office.

If you have any questions or require assistance at any stage of the admission process, please feel free to contact us. Our team is dedicated to assisting you throughout this process and ensuring a smooth experience.

If any further information, please contact:

Paramedical Section, Principal Office, Himalayan Institute of Medical Sciences, Phone No. 01352471159, 158 Mail Id. vp.paramed.hims@srhu.edu.in Dean cum Principal

## HIMALAYAN INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, DEHRADUN

HIMS/2025/420

## Date: 7<sup>th</sup> June 2025 MERIT LIST OF MASTER OF PHYSIOTHERAPY POST GRADUATE ALLIED HEALTH PROGRAMMES- BATCH 2025

Rank	Registered Name	Application No.	Program	Applied for Specialization
1	Jahanvi Singh	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00332	MPT	Neurological Disorders
2	Mansi Joshi	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00266	MPT	Neurological Disorders
3	Ayushi Pilkhwal	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00568	MPT	Neurological Disorders
4	Abhay Bhatele	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00247	MPT	Neurological Disorders
5	Preetha Sinha	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00424	MPT	Neurological Disorders
6	Swarnima Saxena	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00347	MPT	Neurological Disorders
7	Astha Rupal	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00533	MPT	Neurological Disorders
8	Anjali Singh	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00375	MPT	Musculoskeletal Disorders
9	Amisha Yadav	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00569	MPT	Neurological Disorders
10	Divya Rajput	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00579	MPT	Musculoskeletal Disorders
11	Megha Bahuguna	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00520	MPT	Neurological Disorders
12	Harshita Singh	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00479	MPT	Musculoskeletal Disorders
13	Alekhya Neridimalli	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00483	MPT	Musculoskeletal Disorders
14	Divya Goyal	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00273	MPT	Neurological Disorders
15	Shalu Chauhan	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00232	MPT	Musculoskeletal Disorders
16	Aditya Dhar	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00233	MPT	Neurological Disorders
17	Kritika Kashyap	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00355	MPT	Neurological Disorders
18	Anustha	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00385	MPT	Neurological Disorders
19	Akshay Litoriya	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00216	МРТ	Musculoskeletal Disorders



1.5	,			
20	Kavita Rautela	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00624	MPT	Neurological Disorders
21	Sangeeta	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00397	MPT	Neurological Disorders
22	Misha Chauhan	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00343	MPT	Neurological Disorders
23	Nitya Mandloi	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00554	MPT	Musculoskeletal Disorders
24	Radhika Rajput	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00329	MPT	Neurological Disorders
25	Anjali Bhandari	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00237	MPT	Musculoskeletal Disorders
26	Shireen Paul	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00434	MPT	Neurological Disorders
27	Harshit Mittal	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00404	MPT	Musculoskeletal Disorders
28	Sakshi Sethi	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00336	MPT	Musculoskeletal Disorders
29	Pinki	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00378	MPT	Neurological Disorders
30	Mansi Bandhu	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00461	MPT	Musculoskeletal Disorders
31	Noorjhan	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00538	MPT	Musculoskeletal Disorders
32	Alok Kumar	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00236	MPT	Musculoskeletal Disorders
33	Nilesh Kumar	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00290	MPT	Neurological Disorders
34	Sakshi Sinha	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00966	MPT	Musculoskeletal Disorders
35	Megha Panwar	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00412	МРТ	Musculoskeletal/Neurological Disorders
36	Shailvi Joshi	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00348	MPT	Neurological Disorders
37	Anamika Tiwari	SRHU/DDN/PARA./2025/00933	MPT	Neurological Disorders